Database Of Collective Bargaining Agreements

The CBA database currently covers 24 countries, namely Benin, Burundi, Brazil, Cambodia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Honduras, Indonesia, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique, Niger, Peru, Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa, Tanzania, Togo and Uganda. So far, we have more than 400 CBAs in the system, up from 136 CB two years ago in 2013. Documents supporting the collective agreement, such as amendments, agreement statements and results of the salary update, may be provided by email or by contacting the CBA analyst at 780-427-8301. If you are already a registered agency user, please log in to the CBA database to upload your document.